We look forward to hearing from you!

Mailing Address

Unitarian Universalist Church of the South Hills
1240 Washington Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Phone

To reach the minister or staff, please call 412-561-6277.

Summer 2022 Staff Office Hours

Rev. Jim Magaw, Minister
Rev. Jim is on sabbatical this Summer from June 13 – Aug. 13.

Jen McGlothin, Director of Religious Education
Tuesdays, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. and by appointment

Roy Simmons, Congregational Administrator
Wednesday and Friday, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. and by appointment.

Bethany Thornton, Membership/Outreach Manager
Appointments Only

Music Staff

Mary Pratt, Music Director

Buddy Rieger, Collaborative Pianist

Carol Karl, Music Director Emeritus

By Appointment Only

Email Forwards

General information info@sunnyhill.org
Minister minister@sunnyhill.org
Director of Religious Education dre@sunnyhill.org
Music Director musicdirector@sunnyhill.org
Congregational Administrator admin@sunnyhill.org
President of Board of Trustees president@sunnyhill.org
Website Coordinator website@sunnyhill.org
Sunnyhill Staff Team staff@sunnyhill.org
Social Justice socialjustice@sunnyhill.org
Membership/Outreach Manager sunnyhillmembership@gmail.com
Board of Trustees board@sunnyhill.org
Nominating Committee nomcomm@sunnyhill.org
Caring Committee caring@sunnyhill.org
Facilities Team facilities@sunnyhill.org
Green Sanctuary greensanctuary@sunnyhill.org
Interweave LGBTQ interweave@sunnyhill.org
Pastoral Care pastoralcare@sunnyhill.org
Worship Team worship@sunnyhill.org