Rachael Beam: President

Rachael became a member of Sunnyhill in 2017 and has since found great joy and purpose in Sunnyhill’s mission, values and people. She quickly joined the Sunnyhill Choir and previously served on the Board as an at-large member and on the Ministry Committee. She is an engineering manager with Pennsylvania American Water and has spent most of her career in the water and wastewater industry. Rachael is active with several professional organizations related to her field. She enjoys singing with the South Hills Chorale, walking and traveling. She lives in McMurray with her husband.

Ann-Michele Corbi Potvin : Vice-President

Ann-Michele joined Sunnyhill in 2017 having previously been an active member of the First Unitarian Church of Philadelphia and the Unitarian Universalist Church in Cherry Hill, NJ. At Sunnyhill, she has served as a Religious Education teacher and has participated in a special webinar discussion. Ann-Michele was previously a Board member-at-large. She has worked as a dance/movement psychotherapist since 2005 and a licensed professional counselor since 2015. She currently sees clients in private practice. She enjoys hiking, reading, dancing, gardening, travel and writing. She lives in Mt. Lebanon with her husband and their daughter.

Trina Brown- Treasurer 

Carol Slomski- Secretary

Matt Cirilli, Mary-Jo Hennessy, Roxy MtJoy, Elizabeth Mortimer, Massimo Terzigni – Members-At-Large