Board-appointed and Congregation-elected Committees

Leadership Development Committee

Denny McCracken, Board Liaison

This committee is elected at the annual meeting in May by UUCSH members. The committee provides to the current board a slate of candidates for election to the new Board of Trustees as well as seeks to connect congregants to leadership positions within the church.

  1. Jeanne Lofgren
  2. Bethany Thornton
  3. Sarah Yourd

Personnel Committee

Denny McCracken, Board Liaison

Consisting of three UUCSH members, this committee acts on human resource matters between UUCSH staff (excluding the minister) and Board of Trustees.